top gradient

EQUINE THERAPIES ASSOCIATION OF AUSTRALIA

Kirsty Swinton - Equine Dynamics

Equine Bodyworker

0407 247 109 / kirsty@equinedynamics.com.au / www.equinedynamics.com.au

 

Sarah Kuyken - Innovative Hoof Care Australia

Myofascial Release / Equine Podiotherapy

sarah@innovativehoofcare.com.au /

www.innovativehoofcare.com.au

 

Jade Quinn - eQuinn Horse Therapy

Melbourne racing & eastern suburbs, Yarra Valley Region

Equine Sports Therapy

0416 246 212 / jade@equinnhorsetherapy.com.au / http://www.equinnhorsetherapy.com.au

 

Cat Walker - Foundations of Soundness Equine Therapies and Education

Equine Myofunctional Therapist, Muscle Specific Acupressure

0412 953 375 / brindisi@live.com.au / www.foundationsofsoundness.com

 

Rebecca Rose

Equine Sports Massage

0424 733 865 / becrose5@gmail.com

 

Georgia Lillie - Wolbunya Equine

Equine Myofunctional Therapist

0439 395 804 / wolbunyaequine@gmail.com / https://www.facebook.com/wolbunya

 

Janine Stewart - Momentum Equine Myotherapy

Equine Myofunctional Therapist

0421 425 954 equinemyotherapy@gmail.com / www.momentumequinemyotherapy.com

 

Kerryn Parker - Equine Remedial Services

Equine Sports Massage

kerrynparker@hotmail.com / http://www.equineremedialservices.com

 

Pauline Naudi

Equine Acupressure

0432 038 160 /  ppnauds@gmail.com

 

Maryanne Zarth

Equine Sports Massage

0416 116 065 / gmzarth@bigpond.com

 

Rebecca Cooper - ReQuest Soft Tissue Therapies

Equine Bowen Therapy, Emmett Practitioner & Instructor (Emmett 4 Horses)

0438 322 552 / rebeccacoopermelb@gmail.com / www.request-therapies.com

 

Angela Lea - Horse Fix

Equine Bowen Therapist

0407 053 064 / angela@horsefix.com.au / www.facebook.com/horsefixaustralia

 

Stephanie Norton-Smith - Equine Logic Therapies

Equine Sports Massage Therapist

0405 547 126 / s.nortonsmith@gmail.com / https://www.facebook.com/equinelogictherapies

 

Joanne Agius - Joannes Equine Massage

Equine Sports Massage Therapist

0477 043 606 / scottandjoe2011@hotmail.com 

 

Codie Sutton - Strides Ahead Equine Massage

Equine Sports Massage Therapist

0448 672 220 / codiesutton95@gmail.com 

 

Ashlea Swanborough

Equine Sports Massage Therapist

0439 368 656 / swany@aapt.net.au 

 

Cassandra Johnstone - HorseFlow 

Equine Myofunctional Therapist

0427 535 780 / horseflow@bigpond.comhttps://www.facebook.com/HORSEFLOW-Equine-Myofunctional-Therapist-302664016563813

 

Carol Kernaghan - Equine Tension Release Therapy

Equine Tension Release Therapy/ Reiki / Flower Therapy

0402 274 568 

carol-mici@hotmail.com / https://www.facebook.com/EquineTensionReleaseTherapy

 

Kim Stojs - Physiotherapy and Industrial Solutions

Equine Physiotherapy

(03) 6423 2454 / katstojs@bigpond.com 

 

Brooke Simpson - Helping Jessy Animal Myotherapy

Myofunctional Therapy

0407 131 722 / brooke@helpingjessy.com.au / www.helpingjessy.com.au

 

Sandie Giroux-Harries - Freedom and motion Equine Services

Equine Myofunctional Therapy

0414 778 740 / sandrabanana@hotmail.com 

 

 

Caitlyn Chambers - Evolve Equine

Equine Myofunctional Therapy

0400 601 399 / evolve.equine@hotmail.com /  

 

Kathryn Maybery - Kathara Connections

Equine Reiki

0497 219 486 / kathazza1974@gmail.com


Naomi Harmer - Integrated Animal Wellbeing

Equine Muscle Release Therapy, NES

0417 228 159 / integratedanimalwellbeing@gmail.com / www.integratedanimalwellbeing.net

 

Lee Vasiliou - Equistretch

Equine Sports Massage

0400 612 355 /  equistretch@gmail.com


Gillian Allmän - Equine Performance Therapies

Equine Myofunctional Therapy, Equi-Tape practitioner

0408 344 483 / gjgandy@bigpond.com

 

Lisa Wilkinson - Equine First Therapies

Equine Bowen Therapy

0428 411 941 / lisa@equinefirst.com.au

 

Emma Loftus - Equinecs

Equine Craniosacral Therapy

0424 630 245 / emma.equinecs@gmail.com / www.equinecs.com

 

Nicole Voce - Back in Balance Equine Therapy

Equine Sports Massage Therapy

0400 107 204 / nicbrunt@bigpond.com