top gradient

EQUINE THERAPIES ASSOCIATION OF AUSTRALIA

Sharon May Davis

Equine Bodywork / Equine Dissection / Myofascial Release / Red Light /

maydavis@bigpond.com

  

Anna Ford - Epona Equine Massage

Equine Body Work / Red Light Therapy

0412 106 700 / eponaequinemassage@live.com.au

 

Julie Abrahams - Four Winds Reiki

Equine Reiki Practitioner / Equine Energy Therapies / Remedial Massage and Sports Medicine

0404 470 571 / julie@fourwindsreiki.com.auwww.fourwindsreiki.com.au

 

Dr Raquel Butler - Integrated Veterinary Therapeutics

Holistic Veterinarian / Equine Muscle Release Therapy / Herbal Medicine / Saddle Fitting

0435 813 505 / integratedvettherapeutics@gmail.com / www.integratedveterinarytherapeutics.com.au

 

Amanda Myers - A.M Equine Masseur

Equine Massage

0427 237 293 / a.mequinemasseur@outlook.com / www.amequinemasseur.com

 

Kerry Sullivan - Sublime Equine

Equine Sports Massage

0421 193 603 / kerry.jones@y7mail.com / www.sublimeequinemassage.com.au

 

Crystal Austin - Essential Equine Therapy

Equine Bowen Therapy

0402 732 858 / c_austin_@hotmail.com / 

  

Nicole Elderton - Equinic Performance Therapies

Equine Sports Massage, Diploma Equine Acupuncture

0425 184 454 / equinic@iprimus.com.au / www.equinic.com.au

 

Rebecca McShane - Equinity Therapies

Dip Equine Therapeutic Acupuncture, Equine Body Work Trainee

0448 249 202 / equinitytherapies@gmail.com / www.equinitytherapies.com

 

Marina Douglas - Carousel Equine Services

Equine Bodywork, Myofasical Release, Saddle Fitting

0438 607 481 / marina_douglas@bigpond.com / http://carouselequineservices.weebly.com/index.html

 

Lynn Baker - Optimal Equine Therapies

Equine Sports Massage (ESMT), Equine Taping, Level 1 Masterson Method

Mid-North Coast NSW 

0491 482 794/ lynnbaker@skymesh.com.au

 

Mike Powell - Equine Mechanic

Equine Sports Massage (ESMT),

0418 960 225 / mike@equinemechanic.com.au / www.equinemechanic.com.au

  

Fiona Migan-Philip - Mingara Horse and Human

Equine Bodyworker / Bowen Therapist

0422 481 800 / fiona@equinologyaustralia.com.au / www.facebook.com/mingarahorseandhuman

 

Nadine Finney - GLP Equine Therapy

Equine Sports Massage

0428 125 278 / nadine_finney@hotmail.com

 

Jennifer Daley - Jennifers Equine Sports Massage Therapy

Equine Sports Massage

0411 399 522 / aarondaley82@gmail.com 

 

 

Rachel Crease - Riverina Equine Bowen Therapy

 Equine Bowen Therapy

0423 120 728 / riverinabowen@gmail.com / www.riverinaequinebowen.com.au

 

Toni Horsley - Equine Bodyworx

Masterson Method / Laser Therapy / Equine Touch / Bowen / Myofascial Release /

Red Light / Remedial Massage

0414 595 666 / equinebodyworX@gmail.com / www.equinebodyworX.com.au