was successfully added to your cart.


Introducing our new Committee

By February 23, 2019News

The Equine Therapies Association of Australia is very pleased to announce our new committee for 2019.

President: Christine Thompson (QLD)

Vice President: Rachel Lee Hookham (WA)

Treasurer: Jessica Blackwell (WA)

Secretary: Maggie Ashley (QLD)

Membership Officer: Lauren Hazelwood (TAS)

General Committee: Anna-Marie Brink-Fimmel (SA), Robyn Larson Shelton (ACT), Chantelle Fielding (QLD)

Biographies of our committee are available HERE

Leave a Reply